addictions... socially

Dating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect smailDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect redenDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect kimDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect joseDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect ak112
Go Dating Now 123vinicius321

123vinicius321

24, male, single

Mogi Guacu, Brazil

want a relationship

I’m fit, intelligent, and I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and I’m lucky to be surrounded by great people. I would love the opportunity to travel more and find the time to see the world. I like to get out and have a good time, but I also enjoy the occasional night in with dinner and a movie

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect piyushDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect kb8fon