ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect rendyDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect smailDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect teruDating Prospect piyushDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect atheistDating Prospect arthuroropeza
Default Male Profile

segun

34, male, single

Lawit, Philippines

I am single with no kids and currently seeking for a relationship

I`m 6`1" with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humorous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

ruthoflove

33, female, married

Schweinfurt, Germany

I'm willing to find that special person here,

I’m simple girl I like to make simple things comfortable and enjoyable. I stood up in a difficult times. That makes me feel confident. I'm ready to start a new stage of my life.I want to have my family and children.I'm happy and I'll be happy to share my happiness with a right man for me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect davidDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect gianne