intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect danilDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect smailDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect joseDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect bacaqsiz
Default Male Profile

hilson

53, male, divorced

Ulysses, United States

Humble, caring and loving.

I'm a kind and Humble with a good heart and i have great values to human life I am supportive and caring and have a loyal and tolerant character's very humble, honest, understanding and truthful I'm a very passionate physical person that would want the same in a mate, deeply romantic,optimistic, hopeful, wise,& smart.I have a good,honest heart and don't like being lied to.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mmalinoskiprivate

61, male, widowed

Arcadia, United States

I am romantic, honest, faithful, gentle, sensitive to other peoples needs, a bit sensual, and like intimacy. I am also tired of waking up alone, and coming home to an empty house, probably best described as lonely . . . and I am searching for a woman to share my life with, to love and take care of, for the rest of my life. If you feel you have some of the above named traits, and would be happy walking on a beach at sunset with me as if we were the only two people in the world? then please feel free to contact me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bradonDating Prospect redenDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect kingljDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect gianneDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect teruDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhan