intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect rendyDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect gianneDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect dimailmen
Default Female Profile

lam

30, female, single

Aoubellil, Algeria

hi i'm lam ,i'm 24 years old,i love to make new friends and talk about every thing ,also i adore Asia and i love to learn languages ,i speak English ,Arabic ,french ,and learning Japanese and Filipino,i love paulo coello's books ,anime ,music ,japan ,martial arts ,so feel free to contact me ,thank you

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Algeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect arturDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect edwinyumangDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect smailDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect kingljDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect teruDating Prospect davidDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect dikaDating Prospect redenDating Prospect adang12