personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect gianneDating Prospect arturDating Prospect danilDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect baccusDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect ethan
Default Male Profile

singlekyto

41, male, single

Ushigaseshindenbuke, Japan

American Male looking for fun in Japan!

Hello My name is Raymond. I am 34 years old single American. I like teaching English to children I like to watch sports I like to drink at the foreigners bar. I enjoy hip hop classic rock and randb music. I like to eat all kinds of food especially mexican and Japanese. I am funny and I like to make people laugh.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Japan

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect redenDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect joseDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect davidDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect andreyDating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect piyushDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect john