personality... logical

Dating Prospect achilleDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect davidDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect edwinyumangDating Prospect victorDating Prospect dikaDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect joseDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect ahmed
Default Female Profile

jloveqq

27, female, single

Yomiya, Japan

I need you in my life

I am very open -minded and caring person with a kind heart and strong desire to find my hapiness in the future. I love nature, sport and traveling, so it means that I am very active and ready for adventures. I am here to find proper man, who I can rely on and trust. If you read my profile and think that we have something in common,that we have similar desires and goals, please, you are wecome to contact me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Japan

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

clemeco

56, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

Hardworking Intelligent man with a sense of Humor, truthful and honest and integrity, kind and caring, a hopeless romantic kiss I love to watch movies, and tv sometimes, and I listen to various genres of music, I love hiking, biking, and art and photography, I enjoy eating healthy but not fanatical, and working out sometimes and love camping and fishing, i like to read books, i love to draw and i love photography. I love kids and pets I don't drink alcohol and I don't use Illegal Drugs, I'm Born Again Christian - not a religious nut though, I'm down to earth i'm not not high maintenance, and there is a lot more for you to see and discover about me and in me, i'd so Love to learn about you outside and inside, we start by talking and having fun, and hold hands an go for a walk, and see how your lips taste on mine; and check for fireworks :)and we just go from there no set times or rules just love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect baccusDating Prospect kingljDating Prospect redenDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect rendyDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect thirdy