personality... realistic

Dating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect smailDating Prospect danilDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect atheistDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect joseDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect teruDating Prospect addissa
Default Female Profile

chapex

38, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I share my feelings with my partner on my own schedule. I don't feel comfortable if he/she always wants to know what I'm thinking or feeling.

I prefer conversations that answer questions, solve problems, or discuss something useful. I don't think it's necessary to talk about relationships that much and I particularly don't like going over the same issues again and again.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect johnDating Prospect davidDating Prospect gianneDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect arturDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect baccus