relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect danilDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect redenDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect teruDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect atheistDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect bacaqsiz
Default Male Profile

mic007

59, male, divorced

Whittier, United States

Hello

Am a person worth being with... i am humble, simple down to earth, reserved and above all very receptive.. age does not matter... i treat everybody with respect. And lastly i am very God fearing and i don't joke with my family. I love my child with my entire heart.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

hunter

47, male, divorced

West Point, United States

Looking for the one to love and be my partner in adventure/lufe.

I'm active in learning languages, mountain bike riding, weight lifting, reading the Bible I enjoy creative hobbies like painting, learning to play bass guitar, sculpting I like to cook but not bake sweets. I like to be around people that enjoy life by laughing, sitting quietly as the sun goes down, share their beauty and joys.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joseDating Prospect piyushDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect dikaDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect edwinyumangDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect johnDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect ak112