relationship... separated

Dating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect kimDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect andrey
Default Male Profile

dealu22

51, male, separated

Raleigh, United States

love is a beautiful thing,

I’m honest, loving and caring, with a warm heart, easy going. I’m adventurous, love to see new places and experien I enjoy swimming, watching sports, drama and walking through the countryside, and along the sea shore. I always believe in truth and honest. I was raised by wonderful parents whom instilled genuine qualities in me for my future

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

etchelle

39, female, separated

Mapawoy, Philippines

i wanted to have a change of environment and people around me. wanted to learn foreign culture and tradition with good and friendly people

i am an adventurous type of person, Risk taker and a friendly smiiling person who is very well good in dealing with different personalities.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect victorDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect arturDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect johnDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect edwinyumangDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect addissaDating Prospect alanbaylie