religion... catholic

Dating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect mazuDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect smailDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect danilDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect redenDating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect mao80
Go Dating Now 123vinicius321

123vinicius321

24, male, single

Mogi Guacu, Brazil

want a relationship

I’m fit, intelligent, and I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and I’m lucky to be surrounded by great people. I would love the opportunity to travel more and find the time to see the world. I like to get out and have a good time, but I also enjoy the occasional night in with dinner and a movie

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect teruDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect edwinyumangDating Prospect kimDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect dika