religion... muslim

Dating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect kingljDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect kimDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect danilDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect victor
Default Male Profile

skaarthehun

48, male, divorced

Jeffersonville, United States

Are you the one I seek?

Hi. I was married for a long time but then my wife betrayed me for another man. I have a 14 year old daughter who sometimes stays with me. I am a police and fire dispatcher and I work night times in my city.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Relaxed

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect redenDating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect addissaDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect achille