religion... other

Dating Prospect danilDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect kingljDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect joseDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect loickamui
Default Male Profile

gtrhyj100

55, male, single

Toronto, Canada

I want someone special.

I believe that everything be predestined by god. I am easy going and well-liked by others. I am a cheerful, kindhearted, simple life and ordinary person. I love random road trips, traveling the world, and experiencing different cultures. My family and faith are very important to me. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bradonDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect victorDating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect andreyDating Prospect redenDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect johnDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect gianneDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect kim