zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect danilDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect atheistDating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect reden
Default Male Profile

derry559

60, male, divorced

San Luis, United States

Looking for a perfect relationship that will lead to marriage

I am supportive and caring and have a loyal and tolerant character's very humble, honest, understanding and truthful. I'm a very passionate, physical person that would want the same in a mate, deeply romantic, optimistic, hopeful, wise, & smart.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Witty

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect arturDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect dikaDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect teruDating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect kb8fon